سو 27SM3 نشر لBaranavichy

بحلول نهاية العام 24 وسيكون قد تم نشر طائرات مقاتلة سو 27SM3 في قاعدة الطيران الروسية في روسيا البيضاء.

الروسية طائرات مقاتلة فوج, تتألف من 24 مقاتلات سو 27SM3, وضمان الدفاع الجوي "الاتحاد الدولة" وعلى سلامة المجال الجوي, تقارير وكالة ايتار تاس مع اشارة الى القائد العام للقوات الجوية الروسية فيكتور Bondarev.

وفقا لBondarev, رحلة من أربع طائرات سو 27SM3 يستند بشكل دائم في روسيا البيضاء. "من خلال خطة هذا العام, سيتم إضافة إلى ذلك السرب وبحلول نهاية العام سيكون قد تم نشر فوج من سو 27SM3 مصنوعة من سربين في airdrome في Baranavichy, حيث تقع قاعدة الطيران لدينا, 24 طائرات في المجموع. وأنها ستكون في الخدمة القتالية, ضمان الدفاع الجوي وسلامة المجال الجوي "الاتحاد الدولة" ", – وأشار Bondarev خارج.

ونذكر أنه في اجتماع لمجلس الأمن بشأن 12 ادعى مسيرة لوكاشينكو انه يريد تقديم روسيا لنشر ما يصل الى 15 الطائرات بسبب أنشطة حلف الناتو. في 13 مسيرة أنها جاءت إلى أن ستة سو 27 طائرة مقاتلة روسية وثلاث ناقلات جوية عسكرية من القوات الجوية في الاتحاد الروسي تم نقلهم إلى Babrujsk في إطار التفتيش على الاستعداد القتالي للقوات المسلحة روسيا البيضاء '.

 

ترك الرد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *

Su-27SM3 Deploy to Baranavichy

By the end of the year 24 Su-27SM3 fighter jets will have been deployed at the Russian aviation base in Belarus.

Russian fighter jets regiment, composed of 24 Su-27SM3 fighter jets, will ensure the “Union State’s” air defense and the integrity of the air space, ITAR-TASS reports with a reference to the Commander in Chief of Russia’s air forces Viktor Bondarev.

According to Bondarev, a flight of four Su-27SM3 jets is permanently based in Belarus. “By this year’s plan, a squadron will be added to that and by the year’s end a regiment will have been deployed of Su-27SM3 made of two squadrons at the airdrome in Baranavichy, where our aviation base is located, 24 jets in total. They will be on combat duty, ensuring the air defense and the integrity of the “Union State’s” air space”, – Bondarev pointed out.

We would remind that at a meeting of the Security Council on 12 March Lukashenka claimed that he wanted to offer Russia to deploy up to 15 jets due to NATO’s activities. On 13 March it came out that six Russian Su-27 fighter jets and three military air carriers of the Russian Federation’s air forces were relocated to Babrujsk in the framework of the inspection of the combat readiness of Belarus’ Armed Forces.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *