苏-27SM3部署到Baranavichy

到今年年底 24 苏-27SM3战斗机将被部署在俄罗斯航空基地在白俄罗斯.

俄罗斯战斗机团, 组成 24 苏-27SM3战斗机, 将确保“联盟国家”防空和空中空间的完整性, 俄通社 - 塔斯社与参考了俄罗斯的空军维克托·邦达列夫的总司令报告.

据邦达列夫, 的4架苏-27SM3战斗机飞行永久总部设在白俄罗斯. “通过今年的计划, 一中队将被添加到这一点,在今年的年底团将已经部署苏-27SM3在Baranavichy的airdrome由两个中队, 在那里我们的航空基地设, 24 在总喉. 他们将在战斗值勤, 确保“联盟国家”领空“的防空和完整性, – 邦达列夫指出,.

我们要提醒的是,在安理会关于会议 12 三月卢卡申科声称,他想提供俄罗斯部署最多 15 由于北约飞机的活动. 上 13 三月就出来了6名俄罗斯苏-27战斗机和俄罗斯联邦空军三个军事航空运营商纷纷迁往Babrujsk在白俄罗斯武装力量的战备检查的框架.

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Su-27SM3 Deploy to Baranavichy

By the end of the year 24 Su-27SM3 fighter jets will have been deployed at the Russian aviation base in Belarus.

Russian fighter jets regiment, composed of 24 Su-27SM3 fighter jets, will ensure the “Union State’s” air defense and the integrity of the air space, ITAR-TASS reports with a reference to the Commander in Chief of Russia’s air forces Viktor Bondarev.

According to Bondarev, a flight of four Su-27SM3 jets is permanently based in Belarus. “By this year’s plan, a squadron will be added to that and by the year’s end a regiment will have been deployed of Su-27SM3 made of two squadrons at the airdrome in Baranavichy, where our aviation base is located, 24 jets in total. They will be on combat duty, ensuring the air defense and the integrity of the “Union State’s” air space”, – Bondarev pointed out.

We would remind that at a meeting of the Security Council on 12 March Lukashenka claimed that he wanted to offer Russia to deploy up to 15 jets due to NATO’s activities. On 13 March it came out that six Russian Su-27 fighter jets and three military air carriers of the Russian Federation’s air forces were relocated to Babrujsk in the framework of the inspection of the combat readiness of Belarus’ Armed Forces.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *