Су-27SM3 Развертывание в Барановичи

К концу года 24 Истребители Су-27SM3 будет были развернуты на российской авиационной базе в Беларуси.

Русский истребители полка, состоящий из 24 Истребители Су-27SM3, обеспечит ПВО "Союзного государства" и целостность воздушного пространства, ИТАР-ТАСС со ссылкой на главнокомандующего военно-воздушных сил России Виктор Бондарев.

По Бондарев, Полет из четырех Су-27SM3 струй постоянно находится в Беларуси. "По плану в этом году, Эскадра будет добавлен в том, что и по итогам года полк будет были развернуты Су-27SM3 изготовлены из двух эскадрилий на аэродроме в Барановичах, где наша авиация база находится, 24 струи в общей. Они будут на боевое дежурство, обеспечения ПВО и целостность воздушном пространстве "Союзного государства" ", – Бондарев отметил,.

Напомним, что на заседании Совета Безопасности по 12 Март Лукашенко заявил, что он хотел предложить России развернуть до 15 струи в результате деятельности НАТО. На 13 Март выяснилось, что шесть российских Су-27 истребители и три военных авиаперевозчики воздушных сил Российской Федерации были переселены в Бобруйске в рамках проверки боевой готовности Вооруженных Сил Беларуси.

 

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Su-27SM3 Deploy to Baranavichy

By the end of the year 24 Su-27SM3 fighter jets will have been deployed at the Russian aviation base in Belarus.

Russian fighter jets regiment, composed of 24 Su-27SM3 fighter jets, will ensure the “Union State’s” air defense and the integrity of the air space, ITAR-TASS reports with a reference to the Commander in Chief of Russia’s air forces Viktor Bondarev.

According to Bondarev, a flight of four Su-27SM3 jets is permanently based in Belarus. “By this year’s plan, a squadron will be added to that and by the year’s end a regiment will have been deployed of Su-27SM3 made of two squadrons at the airdrome in Baranavichy, where our aviation base is located, 24 jets in total. They will be on combat duty, ensuring the air defense and the integrity of the “Union State’s” air space”, – Bondarev pointed out.

We would remind that at a meeting of the Security Council on 12 March Lukashenka claimed that he wanted to offer Russia to deploy up to 15 jets due to NATO’s activities. On 13 March it came out that six Russian Su-27 fighter jets and three military air carriers of the Russian Federation’s air forces were relocated to Babrujsk in the framework of the inspection of the combat readiness of Belarus’ Armed Forces.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *